A new disruptive world! / ¡Nuevo mundo disruptivo!

Thanks El isolachec’è / Gracias El isolachec’è

url11

El isolachec’è has nominated me for The Liebster Award.  I am so honored! But as you know, a few time ago I determinated to not accept more awards and dedicate my time only to make good posts for you. Nevertheless “as is from well born to be grateful” I want to give thanks publicly to El isolachec’è for his kind nomination.

Thank you so much El isolachec’è! Grazie mille! And thank you so much to all of you that follow me!

Greetings,

Buongiorno, Lorena

Rafael /

El isolachec’è me ha nominado para el  The Liebster Award. ¡Me siento realmente honrado! Pero como sabéis, hace algún tiempo que tomé la determinación de no aceptar más premios y dedicar mi tiempo sólo a publicar buenas entradas para vosotros. No obstante, “como es de bien nacido ser agradecido” quiero dar las gracias públicamente a El isolachec’è por su amable nominación.

¡Muchas gracias El isolachec’è! Grazie mille! ¡Y muchas gracias a todos los que me seguís!

Saludos,

Buongiorno, Lorena

Rafael /

4 comentarios

  1. Il tuo blog è una finestra sul Mondo. Grazie a te di quanto ci regali. Un saluto 🙂

    febrero 10, 2014 en 7:05 pm

    • La ringrazio molto, Lorena. Sei molto gentile! 🙂
      Ciao,
      Rafael

      febrero 10, 2014 en 7:08 pm

  2. Congratulations, Rafael!

    I have nominated your blog for the Blogger Recognition Award.

    A new award for me, and maybe for you as well.

    Read more about this nomination at

    https://dearkitty1.wordpress.com/2015/08/28/blogger-recognition-award-thank-you-makayla/

    agosto 28, 2015 en 9:27 am

  3. Congratulations, Rafael!

    I have nominated your blog for the Starlight Blogger Award.

    More about this nomination is at

    https://dearkitty1.wordpress.com/2016/02/23/starlight-blogger-award-thanks-unbolt-and-jennifer/

    febrero 23, 2016 en 10:26 am

Your review enriches this post! / ¡Tu opinión enriquece este post!

