A new disruptive world! / ¡Nuevo mundo disruptivo!

Quote of today / Cita de hoy

IsThisLove

I have discovered the shine in my eyes when I look at you. I have discovered a warm feeling in my heart when I talk about you. I have discovered happiness in my soul when I think on you. May I say this is Love? I don’t know if this is It but, if not, it doesn’t matter. It makes me feel good! /

He descubierto el brillo en mis ojos cuando te miro. He descubierto una sensación de calor en mi corazón cuando hablo de ti. He descubierto la felicidad en mi alma cuando pienso en ti. ¿Puedo decir que esto es Amor? No sé si es así pero, si no, no importa. ¡Me hace sentir bien! /

.

© Texto y Fotos: Rafael Prado Velasco 2014

4 comentarios

  1. it must surely be!

    diciembre 6, 2014 en 12:38 am

    • Life is beautiful when one is in love! 🙂

      diciembre 6, 2014 en 1:41 pm

      • yes, it was…I mean is. :_)

        diciembre 6, 2014 en 2:28 pm

      • Ha ha. 🙂 It was, it is, it will be

        diciembre 6, 2014 en 3:48 pm

Your review enriches this post! / ¡Tu opinión enriquece este post!

